2022 Services (Click on the picture to see any service)

Sunday October 2, 2022
Gratitude
Sunday Service September 18, 2022
Sunday September 11, 2022
Comfort
Sunday September 4, 2022
What does it profit a person to gain the whole world but lose their very self.
Sunday August 28, 2022
Eyes Wide Open
Sunday August 21, 2022
Sermon from Sunday August 7, 2022
Walking on Water — Service Sunday July 24, 2022
Service Sunday July 17, 2022 VBS
Sunday July 10, 2022
Service Sunday July 3, 2022